Menu-Planning: 5/21/12

Ok so I actually made this on Tuesday and “posted” it. I haven’t been on the computer since then and just saw it never posted! Ugh… here it is!

We are busy, busy people getting our house ready to sell. Unfortunately I have slacked up on my blog and my menu :-/ So here we go… finally! (that was on Tuesday since I didn’t post it on Monday!)

Breakfast

French Toast

Fruit

Cereal

Lunch

Salad

Fruit

Crackers and Tuna

Dinner

Monday: Breakfast for dinner – Eggs and French Toast

Tuesday: Chicken Nuggets (hubby is making)

Wednesday: Leftovers

Thursday: Ribs

Friday: BBQ Chicken Legs

Saturday: Picnic for lunch and Eating Out for dinner

What are you eating this week?

Leave a Reply

