Menu-Planning: 5/7/12

I am starting to run low on my frozen meat options, from last summer!!!, but new meat sales are starting again!! Having said that, I have an abundance of frozen ground beef and turkey and I’m running out of ideas. Sorry it is simple and sweet!… Oh and feel free to give me suggestions!

Breakfast

Pancakes

Eggs and Toast

Cereal

Lunch

Salad

Fruit

Left-overs

Crackers and Tuna

Dinner

Monday: Leftovers

Tuesday: OK, I stole this from The Marathon Mom since I was clueless! Thanks Marathon Mom!! Spaghetti and Meatballs

Wednesday: Leftovers from Tuesday

Thursday: Panera Bread for my husband’s theological discussion group

Friday: Chili… I know, I know, it’s not cold outside, but hey, it’s yummy!

Saturday: Hamburgers

What are you eating this week?

Leave a Reply

