Menu Planning: 3-19-12

So, our family is pretty small, SO FAR, so our food carries over to another mealtime. That being said, I really only need 3-5 meals a week because they last, and we usually eat something other than leftovers for lunch. I always keep in mind, making more is better! It means less work for me later!!

Breakfast

French Toast – I am going to make a lot and freeze them!

Cereal

Fruit

Yogurt

Lunch

Left-overs

Tuna with crackers

Sandwiches

Dinner

Speedy Stove top Lasagna, Left-over Fabulous French Bread (because we never got to this meal before and I have all the ingredients!)

Parmesan Chicken w/ Spaghetti SauceTexas Roadhouse Rolls – Copycat Recipe

Pizza (using Pillsbury Dough since we have it, next time I will make my own) with Tomato Sauce, Cheese and whatever toppings we want!

Leave a Reply

