My YouTube Workout: Day 2

Español: Logo Vectorial de YouTube

I don’t know about you, but my legs are super sore from yesterday! I was walking much slower today, but it made me happy to know I am making a difference in my body! I hope my arms feel this sore tomorrow.So Day 2:

Warm Up and Upper Body Workout Video
4 Sets of Planks for 1 minute
Cardio and Cool Down Video

Today I made it all the way through both videos! I made sure to keep these videos reasonably short for busy moms like me. My arms burned all day! I LOVE this! I could tell I had worked hard and done my best.

Yesterday, I was only able to complete 2 sets of planks at 30 seconds each. Today, I pushed myself to do all 4 sets, but still only at 30 seconds each. I am improving and that is key!

Push yourself harder and harder each time. Don’t push yourself too hard until you are ready, but don’t give up too early! I am feeling good and pumped. Please join me, but if you don’t, find something that fits for you. You will be glad you did.

Are you joining with me? If not, what do you do each day?

Leave a comment